2017-18 Olivet College Varsity Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Pts per game 96.0
FG % 49.3
3PT % 40.0
FT % 94.7
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 14.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Defiance (Ohio)
H
Tue Nov 21
at
12:15 PM EST
Ferris State
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM EST
John Carroll (Ohio)
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. Hornet Invitational
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
3:00 PM EST
Illinois Tech
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. Hornet Invitational
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM EST
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
December
Tue Dec 12
at
7:00 PM EST
Spring Arbor
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
6:00 PM EST
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
N
Thu Dec 28
at
7:00 PM EST
Fort Wayne (Ind.)
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:30 PM EST
John Carroll (Ohio)
@ Holland, Mich. Hope/Russ DeVette Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
1:00 PM EST
Mount Union (Ohio)
@ Holland, Mich. Hope/Russ DeVette Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM EST
Albion *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM EST
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM EST
Alma *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM EST
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM EST
Hope *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM EST
Calvin *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM EST
Albion *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM EST
Trine (Ind.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
Alma *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM EST
Adrian *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Hope *
"Throwback Game" at Upton
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Calvin *
A
* Conference