2017-18 Olivet College Varsity Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 4-2
Games 17
Pts per game 85.0
FG % 46.0
3PT % 31.5
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 13.8
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Defiance (Ohio)
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 99-84
Ferris State
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 126-105
John Carroll (Ohio)
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. Hornet Invitational
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 94-79
Illinois Tech
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. Hornet Invitational
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 81-71
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
December
Tue Dec 12
at
Final
L, 76-50
Spring Arbor
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 117-111
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
N
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 78-75
Simpson (Iowa)
@ Fr. Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin Classic
N
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
L, 99-93
Fort Wayne (Ind.)
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 111-90
John Carroll (Ohio)
@ Holland, MI Hope/Russ DeVette Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 103-97
Mount Union (Ohio)
@ Holland, Mich. Hope/Russ DeVette Classic
N
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 79-61
Albion *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 79-72
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 89-88
Alma *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 65-62
Adrian *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 87-84
Hope *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
8:00 PM EST
Calvin *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM EST
Albion *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM EST
Trine (Ind.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM EST
Alma *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
7:00 PM EST
Adrian *
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Hope *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
Calvin *
A
* Conference