STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Shockey
Athletic Director
(269) 749-7189 rshockey@olivetcollege.edu
Mike Lazusky
Assistant Athletic Director
(269) 749-7570 mlazusky@olivetcollege.edu
Megan Merchant
Senior Woman Administrator
(269) 749-6677 mmerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Kreichelt
Business Operations Manager
(269) 749-6689 AKreichelt@olivetcollege.edu
Samantha Myers
Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-7589 slmyers@olivetcollege.edu
Art Williams
Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-7246 awilliams@olivetcollege.edu


SPORTS INFORMATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Henson
Sports Information Director
(269) 749-7602 ghenson@olivetcollege.edu


ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Peterson
Head Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-4169 dpeterson@olivetcollege.edu
Michelle Fasano
Associate Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-4167 mfasano@olivetcollege.edu
Alex Vick
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-6609 avick@olivetcollege.edu
Sammy Whiteman
Athletic Training Intern
SWhiteman@olivetcollege.edu
Dr. Kimberly McLean
Team Physician


STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Grummet
Head Coach
(269) 749-6649 cgrummet@olivetcollege.edu


BASEBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Merchant
Head Coach
(269) 749-4184 amerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Shelby Dixon
Pitching Coach
Steve Wendry
Assistant Coach


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Ernst
Head Coach
(269) 749-7126 sernst@olivetcollege.edu
Jeremiah Williams
Assistant Head Coach
(269) 749-7674 JMWilliams@olivetcollege.edu
Mike Rodocker
Assistant Coach
Chad Loveless
Head Junior Varsity Coach
Tony Dobbins
Assistant JV Coach
Danny Neugent
Director of Basketball Operations


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Ingles
Head Coach
(269) 749-7156 zingles@olivetcollege.edu
Brittany Berry
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7490 BBerry@olivetcollege.edu


BOWLING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jackson
Head Coach
(517) 588-9175 dmjackson@olivetcollege.edu


CHEERLEADING/STUNT/DANCE

Name Title Phone E-Mail


WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu


FOOTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Musielewicz
Head Coach
(269) 749-6615 dmusielewicz@olivetcollege.edu
Warren Maloney
Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
(269) 749-7640 wmaloney@olivetcollege.edu
Cody Carlisle
Running Backs Coach
ccarlisle@olivetcollege.edu
Deshawn Gilbert
Assistant Coach
dgilbert@olivetcollege.edu
Chris Madill
Special Teams Coordinator
(269) 749-7654 cmadill@olivetcollege.edu
Brad Rumsey
Offensive Coordinator
(269) 749-7680 brumsey@olivetcollege.edu
Dan Simrell
Quarterbacks Coach
Javier Smith
Assistant Coach
josmith@olivetcollege.edu
Larry Smith
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7750 lsmith@olivetcollege.edu
Tom Wyman
Recruiting Coordinator
(269) 749-7779 twyman@olivetcollege.edu
Michael Lazusky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7650 mlazusky@olivetcollege.edu
Thomas Gary-Homes
Assistant Coach
TGaryHomes@olivetcollege.edu
Dylan Hunt
Assistant Coach
DHunt@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maas
Head Coach
(269) 749-7567 bmaas@olivetcollege.edu
Lonnie Spencer
Assistant Coach
lspencer@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maas
Head Coach
(269) 749-7567 bmaas@olivetcollege.edu
Lonnie Spencer
Assistant Coach
lspencer@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Holtz
Head Coach
(269) 749-6604 mholtz@olivetcollege.edu
Kyle Harbin
Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Berry
Interim Head Coach
(269) 749-7490 BBerry@olivetcollege.edu
Morgan Radners
Assistant Coach


MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Montanye
Head Coach
(269) 749-6611 dmontanye@olivetcollege.edu
Mike May
Assistant Coach
MMay@olivetcollege.edu
Michael Brait
Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah (Yancer) Maracani
Head Coach
(269) 749-7155 SYancer@olivetcollege.edu
Sarah Guensler
Assistant Coach


SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrick Brown
Head Coach
(269) 749-4165 dabrown@olivetcollege.edu
Lynn Brown
Assistant Coach
Richard Brown
Assistant Coach
Jeremy Ball
Assistant Coach
Staci Minix
Assistant Coach


MEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Brownell
Head Coach
(269) 749-7195 rbrownell@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Brownell
Head Coach
(269) 749-7195 rbrownell@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew DeBruyn
Head Coach
(269) 749-7116 adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Stuart Noble
Assistant Coach
(269) 967-3961 stuartnoble4@gmail.com


WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew DeBruyn
Head Coach
(269) 749-7116 adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Stuart Noble
Assistant Coach
(269) 967-3961 stuartnoble4@gmail.com


WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELD

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu
Darroll Gatson
Assistant Coach
Kaylee Finney
Assistant Coach
Miranda Farr Smith
Assistant Coach


MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu
Darroll Gatson
Assistant Coach
Kaylee Finney
Assistant Coach
Miranda Farr Smith
Assistant Coach


MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Radde
Head Coach
(269) 749-4166 KRadde@olivetcollege.edu
Steve Heilman
Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Merchant
Head Coach
(269) 749-6677 mmerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Luke DeWitt
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-4166 ldewitt@olivetcollege.edu


WRESTLING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Brissette
Head Coach
(269) 749-7671 bbrissette@olivetcollege.edu
Adam Wilson
Head Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7364 AWilson@olivetcollege.edu
Cody Brundage
Assistant Coach
CBrundage@olivetcollege.edu