STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Shockey Athletic Director
(269) 749-7189 rshockey@olivetcollege.edu
Mike Lazusky Assistant Athletic Director
(269) 749-7570 mlazusky@olivetcollege.edu
Megan Merchant Senior Woman Administrator
(269) 749-6677 mmerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Dr. Charlie Wilson Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-6649 chwilson@olivetcollege.edu
Samantha Myers Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-7589 slmyers@olivetcollege.edu
Art Williams Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-7246 awilliams@olivetcollege.edu
Karine Walters Administrative Assistant
(269) 749-6689 kwalters@olivetcollege.edu


SPORTS INFORMATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Henson Sports Information Director
(269) 749-7602 ghenson@olivetcollege.edu


ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Peterson Head Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-4169 dpeterson@olivetcollege.edu
Michelle Fasano Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-4167 mfasano@olivetcollege.edu
Alex Vick Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-6609 avick@olivetcollege.edu
Nolan Potter Athletic Training Intern
(269) 749-6616 njpotter@olivetcollege.edu
Dr. Brooke Lemmen Head Team Physician


STRENGTH AND CONDITIONING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caleb Grummet Head Coach
(269) 749-6649 cgrummet@olivetcollege.edu


BASEBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Merchant Head Coach
(269) 749-4184 amerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Shelby Dixon Pitching Coach
Steve Wendry Assistant Coach
Jake Crandell Assistant Coach


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Ernst Head Coach
(269) 749-7126 sernst@olivetcollege.edu
Justin Ingram Head Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7674 jingram@olivetcollege.edu
Mike Rodocker Head Junior Varsity Coach
Chad Loveless Assistant Junior Varsity Coach
Zach Collins Director of Basketball Operations
Sam Waters Video Coordinator


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Ingles Head Coach
(269) 749-7156 zingles@olivetcollege.edu
Crystal Davis Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7490 cdavis@olivetcollege.edu
Melvin White Assistant Coach


BOWLING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jackson Head Coach
(517) 588-9175 dmjackson@olivetcollege.edu


CHEERLEADING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Thomas Head Coach
(269) 749-7533 ttthomas@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu


FOOTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Musielewicz Head Coach
(269) 749-6615 dmusielewicz@olivetcollege.edu
Warren Maloney Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
(269) 749-7640 wmaloney@olivetcollege.edu
Cody Carlisle Running Backs Coach
ccarlisle@olivetcollege.edu
Nick Galvan Secondary Coach
ngalvan@olivetcollege.edu
Chris Madill Special Teams Coordinator
(269) 749-7654 cmadill@olivetcollege.edu
Brad Rumsey Offensive Coordinator
(269) 749-7680 brumsey@olivetcollege.edu
Dan Simrell Quarterbacks Coach
Javier Smith Assistant Coach
Larry Smith Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7750 lsmith@olivetcollege.edu
Tom Wyman Recruiting Coordinator
(269) 749-7779 twyman@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maas Head Coach
(269) 749-7567 bmaas@olivetcollege.edu
Lonnie Spencer Assistant Coach
lspencer@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maas Head Coach
(269) 749-7567 bmaas@olivetcollege.edu
Lonnie Spencer Assistant Coach
lspencer@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Holtz Head Coach
(269) 749-6604 mholtz@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S LACROSSE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlin Feeney Head Coach
(269) 749-6602 kfeeney@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Montanye Head Coach
(269) 749-6611 dmontanye@olivetcollege.edu
Michael Montanye Assistant Coach
MMontanye@olivetcollege.edu
Mike May Volunteer Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim McGowan Head Coach
(269) 749-7155 kmcgowan@olivetcollege.edu
Sarah Yancer Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7155 SYancer@olivetcollege.edu


SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrick Brown Head Coach
(269) 749-4165 dabrown@olivetcollege.edu
Lynn Brown Assistant Coach
Richard Brown Assistant Coach
Tyler Dudley Assistant Coach
Jeremy Ball Assistant Coach
Staci Minix Assistant Coach


MEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cauli Bedran Head Coach
(269) 749-7195 cbedran@olivetcollege.edu
Todd Bates Diving Coach
(248) 227-7718 tbates@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cauli Bedran Head Coach
(269) 749-7195 cbedran@olivetcollege.edu
Todd Bates Diving Coach
(248) 227-7718 tbates@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew DeBruyn Head Coach
(269) 749-7116 adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Stuart Noble Assistant Coach
(269) 967-3961 stuartnoble4@gmail.com


WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew DeBruyn Head Coach
(269) 749-7116 adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Stuart Noble Assistant Coach
(269) 967-3961 stuartnoble4@gmail.com


WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELD

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Hilts Head Coach
(269) 749-4166 chilts@olivetcollege.edu
Jason McCown Assistant Coach
(269) 749-4166 jmccown@olivetcollege.edu
Kyle Radde Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Merchant Head Coach
(269) 749-6677 mmerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Jason McCown Assistant Coach
(269) 749-4166 jmccown@olivetcollege.edu
Casey Hilts Assistant Coach
(269) 749-4166 chilts@olivetcollege.edu
Greg Newton Assistant Coach


WRESTLING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Brissette Head Coach
(269) 749-7671 bbrissette@olivetcollege.edu
Adam Wilson Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7671 AWilson@olivetcollege.edu
Jeff Therrian Assistant Coach
Brian Gibbs Assistant Coach