2019 Olivet College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Alverno (Wis.)
@ Beloit, Wis. Beloit "Buc" Classic
6:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Northland (Wis.)
@ Beloit. Wis. Beloit "Buc" Classic
10:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Aug 31
at
Beloit (Wis.)
Beloit "Buc" Classic
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
Martin Luther (Minn.)
@ Beloit. Wis. Beloit "Buc" Classic
4:00 PM EDT
N
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Oberlin (Ohio)
@ Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. MIAA-NCAC Crossover Tournament
5:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Wooster (Ohio)
@ Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. MIAA-NCAC Crossover Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Allegheny (Pa.)
@ Aim High Sports - Lansing, Mich. MIAA-NCAC Crossover Tournament
2:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Edgewood (Wis.)
@ Platteville, Wis. UW-Platteville Tournament
7:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Bethany Lutheran (Minn.)
@ Platteville, Wis. UW-Platteville Tournament
9:00 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran
@ Platteville, Wis. UW-Platteville Tournament
12:00 PM EDT
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio)
@ Albion, Mich.
7:30 PM EDT
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Franklin (Ind.)
1:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Kalamazoo *
7:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Adrian *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Illinois Tech
@ River Forest, Ill.
1:30 PM EDT
N
Sun Oct 20
at
Dominican (Ill.)
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Defiance
3:00 PM EDT
N
Wed Oct 30
at
Calvin *
6:30 PM EDT
A
November
* Conference