STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Shockey
Athletic Director
(269) 749-7601 rshockey@olivetcollege.edu
Megan Merchant
Senior Woman Administrator
(269) 749-6677 mmerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Kreichelt
Assistant Athletic Director
(269) 749-6689 AKreichelt@olivetcollege.edu
Haley Hunnewell
Assistant Athletic Director
(269) 749-7570 HHunnwell@olivetcollege.edu
Samantha Myers
Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-7589 slmyers@olivetcollege.edu
Art Williams
Faculty Athletic Representative
(269) 749-7246 awilliams@olivetcollege.edu


SPORTS INFORMATION

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Henson
Sports Information Director
(269) 749-7602 ghenson@olivetcollege.edu


ATHLETIC TRAINING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Peterson
Head Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-4169 dpeterson@olivetcollege.edu
Sammy Whiteman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(269) 749-4167 SWhiteman@olivetcollege.edu
Makena Mueller
Athletic Training Intern
MMueller@olivetcollege.edu
Dr. Kimberly McLean
Team Physician


BASEBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Merchant
Head Coach
(269) 749-4184 amerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Shelby Dixon
Pitching Coach
Pete Romsek
Assistant Coach
Steve Wendry
Assistant Coach


MEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Hargraves
Head Coach
(269) 749-7126 SHargraves@olivetcollege.edu
Chad Loveless
Assistant Coach
CLoveless@olivetcollege.edu
Mike McClary
Assistant Coach
Brian Snyder
Assistant Coach


WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany (Berry) Zandstra
Head Coach
(269) 749-7490 BBerry@olivetcollege.edu
Cassidy Williams
Assistant Coach
cwilliams@olivetcollege.edu


BOWLING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Jackson
Head Coach
(517) 588-9175 dmjackson@olivetcollege.edu


CHEERLEADING/STUNT/DANCE

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Ash
Head Coach
(269) 749-7533 LAsh@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu
Bruce Baker
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
BWBaker@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S CROSS COUNTRY

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu
Bruce Baker
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
BWBaker@olivetcollege.edu


FOOTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Musielewicz
Head Coach
(269) 749-6615 dmusielewicz@olivetcollege.edu
Warren Maloney
Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
(269) 749-7640 wmaloney@olivetcollege.edu
Brad Rumsey
Offensive Coordinator
(269) 749-7680 brumsey@olivetcollege.edu
Tom Wyman
Recruiting Coordinator
(269) 749-7779 twyman@olivetcollege.edu
Thomas Gary-Homes
Assistant Coach
TGaryHomes@olivetcollege.edu
Deshawn Gilbert
Assistant Coach
dgilbert@olivetcollege.edu
Dylan Hunt
Assistant Coach
DHunt@olivetcollege.edu
Trent Monroe
Assistant Coach
Hunter Perry
Assistant Coach
HPerry@olivetcollege.edu
Dan Simrell
Quarterbacks Coach
RSimrell@olivetcollege.edu
Javier Smith
Assistant Coach
josmith@olivetcollege.edu
Maurice Young
Assistant Coach


MEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maas
Head Coach
(269) 749-7567 bmaas@olivetcollege.edu
Lonnie Spencer
Assistant Coach
lspencer@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S GOLF

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maas
Head Coach
(269) 749-7567 bmaas@olivetcollege.edu


MEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Carter
Head Coach
(269) 749-6615 DCarter@olivetcollege.edu
Mike May
Assistant Coach
MMay@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S SOCCER

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Carter
Head Coach
(269) 749-7155 DCarter@olivetcollege.edu
Ross Anderson
Assistant Coach
RAnderson@olivetcollege.edu
Emily Reinecke
Assistant Coach
EReinecke@olivetcollege.edu
Eric Ransom
Assistant Coach
ERansom@olivetcollege.edu


SOFTBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darrick Brown
Head Coach
(269) 749-4165 dabrown@olivetcollege.edu
Lynn Brown
Assistant Coach
Richard Brown
Assistant Coach
Jeremy Ball
Assistant Coach
Staci Minix
Assistant Coach


MEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Brownell
Head Coach
(269) 749-7195 rbrownell@olivetcollege.edu
Erik Richardson
Assistant Coach
(765) 461-5562 ERichardson@olivetcollege.edu
Stan Wilk
Diving Coach


WOMEN'S SWIMMING AND DIVING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Brownell
Head Coach
(269) 749-7195 rbrownell@olivetcollege.edu
Erik Richardson
Assistant Coach
(765) 461-5562 ERichardson@olivetcollege.edu
Stan Wilk
Diving Coach


MEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew DeBruyn
Head Coach
(269) 749-7116 adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Stuart Noble
Assistant Coach
(269) 967-3961 stuartnoble4@gmail.com


WOMEN'S TENNIS

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew DeBruyn
Head Coach
(269) 749-7116 adebruyn@olivetcollege.edu
Stuart Noble
Assistant Coach
(269) 967-3961 stuartnoble4@gmail.com


WOMEN'S TRACK AND FIELD

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu
Bruce Baker
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
BWBaker@olivetcollege.edu
Darroll Gatson
Assistant Coach


MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karen Lutzke
Head Coach
(269) 749-6686 klutzke@olivetcollege.edu
Andrew Benkovsky
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7117 abenkovsky@olivetcollege.edu
Bruce Baker
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
BWBaker@olivetcollege.edu
Darroll Gatson
Assistant Coach


MEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luke DeWitt
Head Coach
(269) 749-4166 LDeWitt@olivetcollege.edu


WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Merchant
Head Coach
(269) 749-6677 mmerchant@olivetcollege.edu
Luke DeWitt
Assistant Coach
(269) 749-4166 ldewitt@olivetcollege.edu


WRESTLING

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Brissette
Head Coach
(269) 749-7671 bbrissette@olivetcollege.edu
Adam Wilson
Head Assistant Coach
(269) 749-7364 AWilson@olivetcollege.edu
Jesse Judge
Assistant Coach
Jim Neal
Assistant Coach


OUTDOOR RECREATION/CLAY TARGET

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Gay
Head Coach
MGay@olivetcollege.edu