2017 Olivet College Varsity Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
Heidelberg (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM EDT
Elmhurst (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
TBA
Aurora (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
Hope *
Homecoming
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
Albion *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
TBA
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
TBA
Adrian *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM EST
Trine (Ind.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event