2017 Olivet College Varsity Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 382.8
Rush 128.2
Pass 254.6
Pts/game 30.3
Yds allowed 359.6
Rush allowed 166.4
Pass allowed 193.2
Pts allowed/game 27.9
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 40-24
Heidelberg (Ohio)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 26-20
Elmhurst (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 37-21
Aurora (Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 42-20
Hope *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 40-6
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 47-26
Albion *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 43-37
Benedictine (Ill.)
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 44-20
Alma *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 33-22
Adrian *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 28-6
Trine (Ind.) *
A
* Conference