2020 Olivet College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Siena Heights
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational at Aquinas
12:00 PM EST
N
Fri Jan 10
at
Aquinas
Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Lawrence Tech
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational at Aquinas
10:00 AM EST
N
Sat Jan 11
vs
Adrian
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational (MMVI) at Aquinas College
4:00 PM EST
N
Fri Jan 31
vs
Maranatha Baptist (Wis.)
6:00 PM EST
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Lawrence Tech
TBA
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Dominican (Ill.)
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Goshen (Ind.)
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Goshen (Ind.)
TBA
H
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Indiana Tech
TBA
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Indiana Tech
TBA
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
Harrington Center
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Trine (Ind.) *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Mount Union (Ohio) *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Trine (Ind.) *
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
1:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference