2020 Olivet College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-2
Matches 3
Kills per set 10.40
Hitting % .109
Assists per set 10.30
Blocks per set 0.90
Service Aces per set 0.90
Digs per set 10.40
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 31
vs
Maranatha Baptist (Wis.)
@ Mequon, Wis. CUW Invitational
6:00 PM EST
N
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Goshen (Ind.)
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Goshen (Ind.)
TBA
A
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Indiana Tech
7:30 PM EST
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Indiana Tech
TBA
H
Fri Mar 06
at
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
Harrington Center
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Trine (Ind.) *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Mount Union (Ohio) *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Trine (Ind.) *
6:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Adrian *
1:00 PM EDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
1:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference