2019-20 Olivet College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Lourdes (Ohio) #
5:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Nov 08
at
Eastern Michigan #
TBA
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Defiance (Ohio)
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Bluffton (Ohio)
2:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Elmhurst (Ill.)
@ North Park, Ill. North Park Thanksgiving Tournament
5:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 23
at
North Park (Ill.)
North Park Thanksgiving Tournament
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Davenport
1:00 PM EST
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Kalamazoo *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Dec 11
at
Heidelberg (Ohio)
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Dec 14
vs
Alma *
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Calvin *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Bluffton, Ohio Bluffton Holiday Tournament
12:00 PM EST
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
Cairn (Pa.)
@ Bluffton, Ohio Bluffton Holiday Tournament
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Trine (Ind.) *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Albion *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Kalamazoo *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Hope *
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Alma *
7:30 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Trine (Ind.) *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Albion *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Calvin *
3:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Adrian *
7:30 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
3:00 PM EST
H
# Exhibition
* Conference