2017-18 Olivet College Women's Tennis Schedule/Results

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-6
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
August
Wed Aug 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lawrence Tech
A
September
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-4
Holy Cross (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Defiance (Ohio)
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia
at Chippewa Tennis Club
A
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Cornerstone
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Holy Cross (Ind.)
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
March
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Indiana Tech
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hope *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Kalamazoo *
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Calvin *
at Minges Creek Athletic Club
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Alma *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Adrian *
Senior Day -- at Harper Creek High School
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Albion *
A
* Conference