2016-17 Olivet College Varsity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 2-14
Pct. .125
Streak Won 1
Home 1-10
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 51.6
FG % 33.3
3PT % 23.7
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 9.6
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 79-51
Wilmington (Ohio)
Wilmington (Ohio) Tournament
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 77-34
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Wilmington, Ohio Wilmington (Ohio) Tournament
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 76-69
Lourdes (Ohio)
H
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 87-29
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 93-57
Defiance (Ohio)
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 87-50
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 81-58
Adrian *
A
Wed Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 77-49
Albion *
H
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 76-55
Lawrence Tech
H
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 67-58
Capital (Ohio)
Capital (Ohio) Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 86-72
Case Western Reserve (Ohio)
@ Columbus, Ohio Capital (Ohio) Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 66-48
Alma *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 70-55
Calvin *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
L, 86-54
Hope *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 68-61
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 76-29
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 52-50
Adrian *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 108-48
Albion *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 65-45
Alma *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 62-49
Calvin *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 75-35
Hope *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 77-64
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 55-44
Saint Mary's (Ind.) *
A
* Conference