2018 Olivet College Men's Volleyball Schedule/Results

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 4-9
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-0
Matches 23
Kills per set 10.04
Hitting % .139
Assists per set 9.41
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.20
Digs per set 9.76
January
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maranatha Baptist (Wis.)
@ Mequon, Wis. to be played at Concordia (Wis.) University
N
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Wis.)
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Greenville (Ill.)
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne (Mo.)
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Adrian
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Calumet of St. Joseph (Ind.)
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Greenville (Ill.) *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Central (Ill.) *
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage (Wis.) *
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Adrian
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hiram (Ohio)
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Siena Heights
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia (Wis.)
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wittenberg (Ohio) *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augustana (Ill.) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Loras (Iowa) *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Aurora (Ill.)
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Tech
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hiram (Ohio)
A
* Conference