2017 Olivet College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-12
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 1-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Matches 16
Kills per set 8.74
Hitting % .131
Assists per set 8.22
Blocks per set 1.66
Service Aces per set 0.96
Digs per set 8.43
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Brooklyn (N.Y.)
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Fontbonne (Mo.)
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Carthage (Wis.) *
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
Adrian *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Benedictine (Ill.) *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Mount St. Joseph (Ohio) *
H
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
Illinois Tech
A
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Robert Morris (Ill.)
@ Chicago, Ill. (at Illinois Tech)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Dominican (Ill.) *
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
Marian (Wis.) *
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Lakeland (Wis.) *
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Greenville (Ill.) *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Fontbonne (Mo.) *
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.) *
H
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
North Central (Ill.) *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
8:00 PM EDT
Benedictine (Ill.) *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
2:00 PM EDT
Dominican (Ill.) *
A
Fri Mar 31
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wis.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Wittenberg (Ohio) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Illinois Tech
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Wittenberg (Ohio) *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
2:00 PM EDT
Loras (Iowa) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event