2017 Olivet College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Augustana (Ill.)
H
Tue Sep 05
at
8:00 PM EDT
Edgewood
A
Wed Sep 06
at
5:00 PM EDT
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
2:30 PM EDT
Marietta (Ohio)
Olivet-Adrian Tournament
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Mich.-Dearborn
Olivet-Adrian Tournament
H
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
7:00 PM EDT
Hope
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
Calvin *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
4:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM EDT
Albion *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event