2018 Olivet College Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 55
Assists 17
Goals/ game 4.58
Shots/ game 25.6
Shot % 17.9
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Concordia (Wis.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 28-5
Baldwin Wallace (Ohio)
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 18-3
Oberlin (Ohio)
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-5
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 24-1
Elmhurst (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Milwaukee School of Engineering (Wis.)
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 26-1
Carthage (Wis.)
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 15-10
Adrian *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Kalamazoo *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 33-3
Albion *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 22-4
Trine (Ind.) *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
7:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
* Conference