2018 Olivet College Baseball Schedule/Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 23
at
6:00 PM EST
Spalding (Ky.)
Spalding Tournament
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM EST
Wis.-Platteville
@ Louisville, Kentucky Spalding Tournament
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:30 PM EST
Aurora (Ill.)
@ Louisville, Kentucky Spalding Tournament
N
March
Wed Mar 07
at
4:15 PM EST
Anderson (Ind.)
doubleheader to be played at Grand Park in Westfield, Ind.
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational - thru 3/18 (5 total games)
N
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Albion *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Hope *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM EDT
Hope *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:30 PM EDT
Hope *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:30 PM EDT
Adrian *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
4:15 PM EDT
Bluffton (Ohio)
9-inning game
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:30 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
5:30 PM EDT
Alma *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Alma *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
4:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM EDT
Calvin *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
4:00 PM EDT
Ohio Northern
nine-inning game
A
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sat May 05
at
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun May 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun May 06
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Kalamazoo *
H
* Conference