2017 Olivet College Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-32
Pct. .200
Conf. 5-23
Pct. .179
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-11
Away 2-16
Neutral 3-5
Games 40
Runs 171
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .320
Slugging % .359
Home Runs 10
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-2
Hanover (Ind.)
9-inning game
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hanover (Ind.)
7-inning game
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 10-3
Hanover (Ind.)
9-inning game
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 20-11
Earlham (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Fairleigh Dickinson-Florham (N.J.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Main Field)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field #3)
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Mass. College of Liberal Arts
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field #3)
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Springfield (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #5)
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Daniel Webster (N.H.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Chain of Lakes Field #2)
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 10-7
Plattsburgh State (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #3)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Utica (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #8)
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Utica (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational (Lake Myrtle Field #8)
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Adrian *
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 20-4
Adrian *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 15-3
Adrian *
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Adrian *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Trine (Ind.) *
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-1
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 5-3
Trine (Ind.) *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Albion *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Albion *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-5
Albion *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 18-10
Albion *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
Hope *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-5
Hope *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 18-2
Hope *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kalamazoo *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Kalamazoo *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 5-2
Kalamazoo *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 16-3
Kalamazoo *
A
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Calvin *
H
Thu Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Calvin *
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Calvin *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 17-10
Calvin *
A
May
Sat May 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Alma *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Alma *
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Alma *
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Alma *
H
* Conference